top of page
  • apanelapgavis

Cobol Compiler Windows 7 Download Elodlato







Despite its free status, GnuCOBOL is powerful and stable, used in many places. The latest version is 2.2.3. Version 2.2.3 includes a few minor bugfixes from the 2.2.2 release. That was only possible because the GnuCOBOL developers continue to maintain this COBOL compiler in the tradition of other mainline operating system kernels. It is a FOSS project, implemented mainly by volunteers. The Source Code is available at it is downloadable in source code form. See also Category:COBOL compilers Category:Free compilers and interpretersQ: Getting OAuth 2.0 tokens in a Python script using the PySimpleAPIAuth I'm writing a simple Python script that needs to access a URL that requires OAuth 2.0 authentication. I'm using the PySimpleAPIAuth module for the authentication, but I need to get the tokens from the authorization URL to be used in my script. I have already written the script in PHP and can get the tokens through the API, so the example given on the PySimpleAPIAuth page works. But I have a python script and don't know how to get the access token. I've tried to pass the authorization URL into the options section of the constructor, but it's not working (I'm getting 401 unauthorized). Here's the code I have so far: import urllib2 import urllib import base64 auth_url = '' auth_token = urllib.urlencode({ 'client_id' :'my_client_id', 'response_type' : 'token', 'state' :'my_state', 'redirect_uri' :'my_redirect_uri' }) auth_response = urllib2.urlopen(auth_url, auth_


Related links:

1 view0 comments
bottom of page